Search Find an Expert

Sort by

Search for experts, by name or research topic

1 - 10 of 13 search results for Mitchell harrop where 0 match all words and 13 match some words.

Search results that match 1 of 2 words

Michael Whitehead (BioSciences)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: 90358148
  • email:michael.whitehead@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Keough (BioSciences)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Environmental Impact Assessment and Monitoring (marine monitoring, pollutants, harvesting, invasive species)
  • Experimental Design and Data Analysis for Biologists (biostatistics)
  • Marine Ecology (Temperate marine systems, disturbances, larval dispersal, management, pests, recruitment, biostatistics)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: 83445130|0418 102 927
  • email:mjkeough@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Scroggie (BioSciences)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Environmental Impact Assessment and Monitoring (marine monitoring, pollutants, harvesting, invasive species)
  • Experimental Design and Data Analysis for Biologists (biostatistics)
  • Marine Ecology (Temperate marine systems, disturbances, larval dispersal, management, pests, recruitment, biostatistics)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:michael.scroggie@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Sams (BioSciences)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Environmental Impact Assessment and Monitoring (marine monitoring, pollutants, harvesting, invasive species)
  • Experimental Design and Data Analysis for Biologists (biostatistics)
  • Marine Ecology (Temperate marine systems, disturbances, larval dispersal, management, pests, recruitment, biostatistics)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:msams@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Wheeler (BioSciences)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Exercise, sedentary behaviour, diet (Cognitive and cardiovascular health)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: +61383442587
  • email:michael.wheeler@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Magrath (BioSciences)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Behavioural Ecology (Sex allocation, sexual dimorphism, provisioning, mating, parental care, social organization, behaviour, breeding)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:magrath@unimelb.edu.au


Michael McCarthy (BioSciences)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Environmental risk assessment, Quantitative Ecology, Decision Theory (Bayesian, Ecological Modelling, Extinction)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: 8344 6856
  • email:mamcca@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Hynes (BioSciences)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Molecular Genetics of Fungi (Gene Regulation, Metabolism, Transcription Factors)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: 8344 6239
  • email:mjhynes@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Stumpf (BioSciences)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Molecular Genetics of Fungi (Gene Regulation, Metabolism, Transcription Factors)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:mstumpf@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Turelli (BioSciences)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Molecular Genetics of Fungi (Gene Regulation, Metabolism, Transcription Factors)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:michael.turelli@unimelb.edu.au


Page: 1 2 [ ]