Search Find an Expert

Sort by

Search for experts, by name or research topic

1 - 9 of 9 search results for Mitchell harrop where 0 match all words and 9 match some words.

Search results that match 1 of 2 words

Michael O'Brien (Paediatrics Royal Children's Hospital)

Matching Publications



Michael Nightingale (Paediatrics Royal Children's Hospital)

Matching Publications

Contact Details

  • email:m.nightingale@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Marks (Paediatrics Royal Children's Hospital)

Matching Publications

Contact Details

  • email:mmarks@unimelb.edu.au


Michael South (Paediatrics Royal Children's Hospital)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Asthma, respiratory infections & disease, paediatrics

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: 9345 5182
  • email:msouth@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Cheung (Paediatrics Royal Children's Hospital)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Asthma, respiratory infections & disease, paediatrics

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:cheungm@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Sullivan (Paediatrics Royal Children's Hospital)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Global Child Health (Childhood Cancer)
  • Paediatric Oncology (Brain Tumours)
  • Paediatric Oncology (Solid Tumours)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:michael.sullivan@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Coory (Paediatrics Royal Children's Hospital)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Global Child Health (Childhood Cancer)
  • Paediatric Oncology (Brain Tumours)
  • Paediatric Oncology (Solid Tumours)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:mcoory@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Stewart (Obstetrics and Gynaecology Royal Women's Hospital/Mercy|Paediatrics Royal Children's Hospital)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Global Child Health (Childhood Cancer)
  • Paediatric Oncology (Brain Tumours)
  • Paediatric Oncology (Solid Tumours)

Matching Publications

Matching Research



Michael Hayman (Paediatrics Royal Children's Hospital)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Global Child Health (Childhood Cancer)
  • Paediatric Oncology (Brain Tumours)
  • Paediatric Oncology (Solid Tumours)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:michael.hayman@unimelb.edu.au


Page: 1