Search Find an Expert

Sort by

Search for experts, by name or research topic

1 - 10 of 10 search results for Mitchell harrop where 0 match all words and 10 match some words.

Search results that match 1 of 2 words

Michael Michael (The Sir Peter MacCallum Department of Oncology|Medicine - St Vincent's Hospital)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: 8559 7902


Gillian Mitchell (Medicine - St Vincent's Hospital|The Sir Peter MacCallum Department of Oncology)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:gillian.mitchell@unimelb.edu.au


Camilla Mitchell (The Sir Peter MacCallum Department of Oncology)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:camilla.mitchell@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Dickinson (The Sir Peter MacCallum Department of Oncology)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: (03) 8559 5000
  • email:michael.dickinson@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Hofman (Medicine - St Vincent's Hospital|The Sir Peter MacCallum Department of Oncology)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Nuclear Medicine & Molecular Imaging
  • Oncology
  • Theranostics

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:hofmanm@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Henderson (The Sir Peter MacCallum Department of Oncology|Surgery - St Vincent's Hospital)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Nuclear Medicine & Molecular Imaging
  • Oncology
  • Theranostics

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:michaela@unimelb.edu.au


Michael MacManus (The Sir Peter MacCallum Department of Oncology)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Positron Emission Tomography (lung cancer, lymphomas, biology)
  • Radiation oncology (lung cancer, lymphomas)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: 9656 1111
  • email:michael.macmanus@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Kershaw (The Sir Peter MacCallum Department of Oncology|Clinical Pathology)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Oncology, immunology

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: 9656 1111
  • email:mkershaw@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Jefford (The Sir Peter MacCallum Department of Oncology)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Oncology, immunology

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: +61385597902
  • email:jefford@unimelb.edu.au


Declan Murphy (Surgery - St Vincent's Hospital|The Sir Peter MacCallum Department of Oncology)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Urologic Oncology, Prostate Cancer, Robotic Surgery

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details



Page: 1