Search Find an Expert

Sort by

Search for experts, by name or research topic

31 - 40 of 245 search results for Mitchell harrop where 1 match all words and 244 match some words.

Search results that match 1 of 2 words

Michael Marks (Paediatrics Royal Children's Hospital)

Matching Publications

Contact Details

  • email:mmarks@unimelb.edu.au


Michael South (Paediatrics Royal Children's Hospital)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Asthma, respiratory infections & disease, paediatrics

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: 9345 5182
  • email:msouth@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Woodward (Medicine - Austin Health)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Asthma, respiratory infections & disease, paediatrics

Matching Publications

Matching Research



Michael Johnston (Medical Education)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Asthma, respiratory infections & disease, paediatrics

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:michael.johnston@svhm.org.au


Michael-Shawn Fletcher (Geography)

Research Interests / Expertise

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: 61390353048
  • email:michael.fletcher@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Roche (Doherty Institute)

Research Interests / Expertise

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:michael.roche@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Kelly (Law)

Research Interests / Expertise

Matching Publications

Matching Research



Michael Beeching (Infrastructure Services)

Research Interests / Expertise

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:beeching@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Kobetsky (Law)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • International Taxation

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: +61 3 834 44298
  • email:m.kobetsky@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Malloy (Melbourne School of Population and Global Health)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • International Taxation

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:michael.malloy@unimelb.edu.au


Page: [ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]