Search Find an Expert

Sort by

Search for experts, by name or research topic

41 - 50 of 245 search results for Mitchell harrop where 1 match all words and 244 match some words.

Search results that match 1 of 2 words

Michael Green (Medicine, Western Health)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Clinical Research (Breast Cancer)

Matching Publications

Contact Details

  • email:green.m@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Dickinson (The Sir Peter MacCallum Department of Oncology)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Clinical Research (Breast Cancer)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: (03) 8559 5000
  • email:michael.dickinson@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Gronow (Obstetrics and Gynaecology Royal Women's Hospital/Mercy)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Clinical Research (Breast Cancer)

Matching Publications

Matching Research



Michael Cheung (Paediatrics Royal Children's Hospital)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Clinical Research (Breast Cancer)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:cheungm@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Kirley (Computing and Information Systems)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Artificial Intelligence (Multi-agent systems)
  • Complex Adaptive Systems (Nonlinear dynamical systems)
  • Data Science (Data analysis)
  • Evolutionary Computation (Optimisation)
  • Evolutionary Game Theory (Cooperation)
  • Machine Learning (Reinforcement learning)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: 41401
  • email:mkirley@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Pyman (Melbourne Veterinary School)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Dairy Cattle Fertility

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: 9731 2277
  • email:m.pyman@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Milevskiy (Medical Biology (W.E.H.I.))

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Dairy Cattle Fertility

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:michael.milevskiy@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Coote (Ophthalmology Eye and Ear Hospital)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Dairy Cattle Fertility

Matching Publications

Matching Research



Michael Murray (Medicine - St Vincent's Hospital)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Dairy Cattle Fertility

Matching Publications

Matching Research



Michael Hofman (Medicine - St Vincent's Hospital|The Sir Peter MacCallum Department of Oncology)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Nuclear Medicine & Molecular Imaging
  • Oncology
  • Theranostics

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:hofmanm@unimelb.edu.au


Page: [ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]