Search Find an Expert

Sort by

Search for experts, by name or research topic

51 - 60 of 245 search results for Mitchell harrop where 1 match all words and 244 match some words.

Search results that match 1 of 2 words

Michael Crommelin (Law)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Constitutional Law, Comparative Law, Native Title Law, Energy Law

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: 03 8344 6172
  • email:m.crommelin@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Walker (Clinical Pathology)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Constitutional Law, Comparative Law, Native Title Law, Energy Law

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:mwalker4@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Bethune (Medicine and Radiology)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Constitutional Law, Comparative Law, Native Title Law, Energy Law

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:michael@swus.com.au


Michael Pan (Biomedical Engineering)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Systems Biology

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:pan.m@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Whitehead (BioSciences)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Systems Biology

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: 90358148
  • email:michael.whitehead@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Sullivan (Paediatrics Royal Children's Hospital)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Global Child Health (Childhood Cancer)
  • Paediatric Oncology (Brain Tumours)
  • Paediatric Oncology (Solid Tumours)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:michael.sullivan@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Wong (Medicine, Western Health)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Global Child Health (Childhood Cancer)
  • Paediatric Oncology (Brain Tumours)
  • Paediatric Oncology (Solid Tumours)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:mcgwong@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Chao (Surgery - Austin Health|Medicine - Austin Health)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Global Child Health (Childhood Cancer)
  • Paediatric Oncology (Brain Tumours)
  • Paediatric Oncology (Solid Tumours)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:michael.chao@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Coory (Paediatrics Royal Children's Hospital)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Global Child Health (Childhood Cancer)
  • Paediatric Oncology (Brain Tumours)
  • Paediatric Oncology (Solid Tumours)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:mcoory@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Kyrios (Melbourne School of Psychological Sciences)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Global Child Health (Childhood Cancer)
  • Paediatric Oncology (Brain Tumours)
  • Paediatric Oncology (Solid Tumours)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:mkyrios@unimelb.edu.au


Page: [ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]