Search Find an Expert

Sort by

Search for experts, by name or research topic

81 - 90 of 245 search results for Mitchell harrop where 1 match all words and 244 match some words.

Search results that match 1 of 2 words

Michael Sams (BioSciences)

Matching Publications

Contact Details

  • email:msams@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Burrow (Melbourne Dental School)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Dental Materials, adhesive dentistry, clinical trial (resin-based adhesives, glass ionomer cement, clinical trial, durability)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: 0418 388 445|9341 1474
  • email:mfburrow@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Takagi (Melbourne School of Psychological Sciences)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Clinical Neuropsychology
  • Youth Mental Health

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:mjtakagi@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Wheeler (BioSciences)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Exercise, sedentary behaviour, diet (Cognitive and cardiovascular health)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: +61383442587
  • email:michael.wheeler@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Kirby (Law)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Exercise, sedentary behaviour, diet (Cognitive and cardiovascular health)

Matching Publications

Matching Research



Michael Sammonds (Ecosystem and Forest Sciences)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Hydraulics/hydrology of regulated rivers (wetlands, hydraulic models, slackwaters)
  • hydrology of urban creeks (impervious area)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:sm@unimelb.edu.au


Michael McGann (Social and Political Sciences)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Contemporary Political Theory (Multiculturalism)
  • Sociology of Work

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:mmcgann@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Salzberg (Psychiatry)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Consultation-liaison psychiatry (Psychiatric comorbidity in physical illness)
  • Epilepsy (Stress)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:salzberg@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Zyphur (Management and Marketing)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Consultation-liaison psychiatry (Psychiatric comorbidity in physical illness)
  • Epilepsy (Stress)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: 8345 5826
  • email:mzyphur@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Griffin (Biochemistry and Molecular Biology)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Consultation-liaison psychiatry (Psychiatric comorbidity in physical illness)
  • Epilepsy (Stress)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • email:mgriffin@unimelb.edu.au


Page: [ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]