Search Find an Expert

Sort by

Search for experts, by name or research topic

91 - 100 of 245 search results for Mitchell harrop where 1 match all words and 244 match some words.

Search results that match 1 of 2 words

Michael Flynn (Law)

Matching Publications

Contact Details

  • email:flynnm@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Vitale (Business Administration)

Matching Publications

Contact Details

  • email:mvitale@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Magrath (BioSciences)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Behavioural Ecology (Sex allocation, sexual dimorphism, provisioning, mating, parental care, social organization, behaviour, breeding)

Matching Publications

Contact Details

  • email:magrath@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Hong (Surgery, Western Health)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Behavioural Ecology (Sex allocation, sexual dimorphism, provisioning, mating, parental care, social organization, behaviour, breeding)

Matching Publications

Contact Details

  • email:michael.hong@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Leeming (Chemistry|Bio21 Institute)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Behavioural Ecology (Sex allocation, sexual dimorphism, provisioning, mating, parental care, social organization, behaviour, breeding)

Matching Publications

Contact Details

  • email:leeming.m@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Studdert (Melbourne Veterinary School)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Molecular Biology (All species)
  • Veterinary Immunology (All species)
  • Veterinary Virology (Equine, Bovine, Feline)

Matching Publications

Contact Details

  • email:m.studdert@unimelb.edu.au


Mitchell Sesso (Chemical Engineering)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Molecular Biology (All species)
  • Veterinary Immunology (All species)
  • Veterinary Virology (Equine, Bovine, Feline)

Matching Publications

Contact Details

  • email:mitchell.sesso@unimelb.edu.au


Mitchell Ringuet (Infrastructure Services|Florey Department of Neuroscience and Mental Health)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Molecular Biology (All species)
  • Veterinary Immunology (All species)
  • Veterinary Virology (Equine, Bovine, Feline)

Matching Publications

Contact Details

  • phone: 83449994
  • email:ringuet.m@florey.edu.au


Michael MacManus (The Sir Peter MacCallum Department of Oncology)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Positron Emission Tomography (lung cancer, lymphomas, biology)
  • Radiation oncology (lung cancer, lymphomas)

Matching Publications

Matching Research

Contact Details

  • phone: 9656 1111
  • email:michael.macmanus@unimelb.edu.au


Michael Yii (Surgery - St Vincent's Hospital)

Research Interests / Expertise

  • Positron Emission Tomography (lung cancer, lymphomas, biology)
  • Radiation oncology (lung cancer, lymphomas)

Matching Publications

Matching Research



Page: [ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]